About Us

Activities Reports

Board of Directors

Membership Information

Current Projects

Recent Events

Past Events

Contact us

International Board of Directors - Name and Country of Residence

Ms. Yasmina Barka Jatta (Chairperson), Italy

Mr. Bjorn Zimprich, Jordan

Dr. Niklas Hultin, USA

Ms. Linda Young, MD, USA

Dr. Mbye Cham, USA

Mr. Alieu Darboe, The Gambia

Mr. Otto Nagengast, USA

Ms. Susan E. Jones, UK

Dr. Madi Touray (Secretary General), The Gambia

Updated on 17 February 2017 © Alliance for Democracy in Africa, 2001. All rights reserved.
Site best viewed with IE (800x600).